Contact Us

 

lzzr66lnx6

Tyrone Callahan, Ph.D.

Vice Dean for Undergraduate Programs
Professor of clinical finance and business economics

Bridge Hall (BRI) 101  (213) 740-5811 | twcallah@marshall.usc.edu

Hoffman Hall (HOH) 200 (213) 740-8885  |   busadm@marshall.usc.edu

Tiffiani Frye
Director
tfrye@marshall.usc.edu
Chebuske Adrian Chebuske
Assistant Director
chebuske@marshall.usc.edu
 

Fertitta Hall (JFF) 201  (213) 740-0690  |   undergrad.advising@marshall.usc.edu

<td Jeff Teng Academic Advisor jhteng@marshall.usc.edu


Maureen McHale, Ph.D.
Assistant Dean and Director
mmchale@marshall.usc.edu

Jennifer Siemer
Associate Director
jsiemer@marshall.usc.edu

Daniel Choi, Ph.D.
Associate Director

choid@marshall.usc.edu

Ellecia Williams

Assistant Director
 elleciaw@marshall.usc.edu

Mayra Miranda

Assistant Director
 mayramir@marshall.usc.edu

Monika Babiskiewicz

Assistant Director
 mbabiszk@marshall.usc.edu

Tehra Yosifi

Academic Advisor
yosifi@marshall.usc.edu

Chelsea Jones

Academic Advisor
chelsecj@marshall.usc.edu

Katrina Arce

Academic Advisor
katrinaa@marshall.usc.edu

Sheena Dreher

Academic Advisor
sdreher@marshall.usc.edu

Eena Singh

Academic Advisor
eenasing@marshall.usc.edu
Nicole Website
Nicole Zardenetta
Academic Advisor
nzardene@marshall.usc.edu

Jeff Teng
Academic Advisor
jhteng@marshall.usc.edu

Patricia Ramos

Office Coordinator
ramosp@marshall.usc.edu
 

 

 

Fertitta Hall (JFF) 201  (213) 740-5705  |   studentservices@marshall.usc.edu

 
S_OConnell
Sean O’Connell

Global Programs
seanocon@marshall.usc.edu
 
Kira Smithson
Associate Director, Career Services
kirasmit@marshall.usc.edu

Gerald Corporal
Career Services Advisor
corporal@marshall.usc.edu

Lauren Olson

Career Services Advisor
 laureno@marshall.usc.edu

Lisa Luna2
Lisa Luna
Career Services Advisor,
Communication and Reporting Specialist
 lluna@marshall.usc.edu
 

Sowon Kang
Coordinator, Student Services
sowonkan@marshall.usc.edu