Contact Us

Debbie MacInnis, Ph.D.

Vice Dean for Undergraduate Programs

Professor of Marketing
Charles L. and Ramona I. Hilliard Professor of Business Administration
Bridge Hall (BRI) 101
 (213) 740-5039  |   macinnis@usc.edu

 

Kim D. West, Ph.D.

Associate Dean of Undergraduate Programs

Bridge Hall (BRI) 105
(213) 740-5267  |   kwest@marshall.usc.edu

Hoffman Hall (HOH) 200
(213) 740-8885  |   busadm@marshall.usc.edu


Tiffiani Frye
Director
tfrye@marshall.usc.edu

Mike Rodriguez
Associate Director
rodrigmd@marshall.usc.edu

Margeaux Witte
Assistant Director
mwitte@marshall.usc.edu

Nashira Thomas
Program Coordinator
njthomas@marshall.usc.edu

Bridge Hall (BRI) 104
(213) 740-0690  |   undergrad.advising@marshall.usc.edu


Maureen McHale, Ph.D.
Assistant Dean and Director
mmchale@marshall.usc.edu

Janet Vera
Senior Associate Director
jvera@marshall.usc.edu

Aba Cassell, Ed.D.
Associate Director
acassell@marshall.usc.edu

Russell Sommer
Assistant Director
rdsommer@marshall.usc.edu

Jennifer Siemer
Assistant Director
jsiemer@marshall.usc.edu

Katie Crawford
Academic Advisor
crawfork@marshall.usc.edu

Mayra Miranda
Academic Advisor
mayramir@marshall.usc.edu

Christina Garcia
Academic Advisor
cmgarcia@marshall.usc.edu
 Allisonupdated
Allison Hofstetter
Academic Advisor
ahofstet@marshall.usc.edu
Helena
Helena Geefay
Academic Advisor
geefay@marshall.usc.edu
Juliette
Juliette Lowery
Academic Advisor
jlowery@marshall.usc.edu
frankie.jpg
Frankie Sandoval
Academic Advisor
frankies@marshall.usc.edu
  Lauren
Lauren Schlessinger
Program Coordinator
schlessi@marshall.usc.edu

Bridge Hall (BRI) 105
(213) 740-5705  |   studentservices@marshall.usc.edu


Sean O’Connell

Global Programs
seanocon@marshall.usc.edu

Julie Labich

Career Development Programs
julie.labich@marshall.usc.edu

Jennifer Alderete

Program Coordinator
jalderet@marshall.usc.edu

Katie Impelman

Career Development Programs
kimpelman@marshall.usc.edu