Contact Us

 

lzzr66lnx6

Tyrone Callahan, Ph.D.

Vice Dean for Undergraduate Programs
Professor of clinical finance and business economics

Bridge Hall (BRI) 101  (213) 740-5811 | twcallah@marshall.usc.edu

Hoffman Hall (HOH) 200 (213) 740-8885  |   busadm@marshall.usc.edu

Tiffiani Frye
Director
tfrye@marshall.usc.edu

Chebuske

Adrian Chebuske
Assistant Director
chebuske@marshall.usc.edu

 

Bridge Hall (BRI) 104 (213) 740-0690  |   undergrad.advising@marshall.usc.edu


Maureen McHale, Ph.D.
Assistant Dean and Director
mmchale@marshall.usc.edu

Jennifer Siemer
Associate Director
jsiemer@marshall.usc.edu

Daniel Choi, Ph.D.
Associate Director
choid@marshall.usc.edu

Russell Sommer
Assistant Director
rdsommer@marshall.usc.edu

Mayra Miranda

Academic Advisor
 mayramir@marshall.usc.edu
Corporal
Gerald Corporal

Academic Advisor
corporal@marshall.usc.edu

Tehra Yosifi

Academic Advisor
yosifi@marshall.usc.edu

Ellecia Williams

Academic Advisor
 elleciaw@marshall.usc.edu

Chelsea Jones

Academic Advisor
chelsecj@marshall.usc.edu

Katrina Arce

Academic Advisor
katrinaa@marshall.usc.edu

Patricia Ramos

Office Coordinator
ramosp@marshall.usc.edu

Alexis Matthews

Student Services Assistant
akmatthe@marshall.usc.edu
 

Bridge Hall (BRI) 105 (213) 740-5705  |   studentservices@marshall.usc.edu

2Anne head shot 1 2014 small
Anne Ziemniak

Director
alamkin@marshall.usc.edu
S_OConnell
Sean O’Connell

Global Programs
seanocon@marshall.usc.edu
USC_CAP_Goal_Setting_Meeting_ot_29
Molly Waldeck

Career Development & Employer Relations
molly.waldeck@marshall.usc.edu

Susanna Zens

Career Development & Employer Relations
zens@marshall.usc.edu