Contact Us

 

lzzr66lnx6

Tyrone Callahan, Ph.D.

Vice Dean for Undergraduate Programs

Professor of Clinical Finance and Business Economics Director of World Bachelor in Business Program Bridge Hall (BRI) 101  (213) 740-5811 | twcallah@marshall.usc.edu

Kim D. West, Ph.D.

Associate Dean of Undergraduate Programs

Bridge Hall (BRI) 105 (213) 740-5267  |   kwest@marshall.usc.edu

Hoffman Hall (HOH) 200 (213) 740-8885  |   busadm@marshall.usc.edu

Tiffiani Frye
Director
tfrye@marshall.usc.edu

Margeaux Witte
Assistant Director
mwitte@marshall.usc.edu

Chebuske
Adrian Chebuske

Assistant Director
chebuske@marshall.usc.edu

Bridge Hall (BRI) 104 (213) 740-0690  |   undergrad.advising@marshall.usc.edu


Maureen McHale, Ph.D.
Assistant Dean and Director
mmchale@marshall.usc.edu

Russell Sommer
Assistant Director
rdsommer@marshall.usc.edu

Jennifer Siemer
Assistant Director
jsiemer@marshall.usc.edu
Corporal
Gerald Corporal

Academic Advisor
corporal@marshall.usc.edu

Christina Garcia

Academic Advisor
cmgarcia@marshall.usc.edu

Mayra Miranda

Academic Advisor
 mayramir@marshall.usc.edu
frankie.jpg 
Frankie Sandoval

Academic Advisor
frankies@marshall.usc.edu
 

Bridge Hall (BRI) 105 (213) 740-5705  |   studentservices@marshall.usc.edu

2Anne head shot 1 2014 small
Anne Ziemniak

Director
alamkin@marshall.usc.edu
S_OConnell
Sean O’Connell

Global Programs
seanocon@marshall.usc.edu
USC_CAP_Goal_Setting_Meeting_ot_29
Molly Mockovak

Career Development Programs
mockovak@marshall.usc.edu

Katie Impelman

Career Development Programs
kimpelman@marshall.usc.edu